

SINDHU EDUCATION SOCIETY'S (S.E.S.) SWAMI HANSMUNI MAHARAJ DEGREE COLLEGE OF COMMERCE

Netaji Chowk, Opp. Dena Bank, Ulhasnagar-421 004, Dist. Thane

(Maharashtra), Ph-0251-2527973

E-mail: shmdegreecollege@gmail.com Website: www.shmdegreecollege.edu.in

DVV Clarification		
Criteria V		
Key Indicator 5.3 Student Participation & Activities		
Metric No.	5.3.2	

Average number of sports and cultural programs in which students of the Institution participated during last five years (organised by the institution/other institutions)

5.3.2.1. Number of sports and cultural programs in which students of the Institution participated year wise during last five years

HEI Input:

2021-22	2020-21	2019-20	2018-19	2017-18
00	00	07	06	05

Principal
(SES) Swami Hansmuni Maharaj
Degree College of Commerce
Uthasnagar-421 004



5.3.2 Average number of sports and cultural programs in which students of the Institution participated during last five years (organised by the institution/other institutions)

			Name of the student
Year	Date of event/activity (DD-MM-YYYY)	Name of the event/activity	participated
	8-12-2017	Mehandi Competition	Jaya Lund
	9-12-2017	Rangoli Competition	Yadav Priti
		Nail Art & Tattoo making	Gupta Pooja
	11-12-2017	competition	Gupta i Goja
2017-18	12-12-2017	Make up and Hairstyle competition	Khan Tammana
2017-18	17-12-2017	Solo Dance Competition (1st Prize)	Abhijeet Devadiga
		Solo Dance Competition (2nd Prize)	Pranali Aathawade
	17-12-2017	Group Dance Competiton	Harshita & Group
	17-12-2017	Group Dance Competiton 2nd Prize	Aniket & Group
	21-01-2018	Intercollegiate Table tenis tournament Organised By Swayam Sidhi College Bhivandi	Siddhit Narvekar
2017-18			Abhijit Devadiga
2017-10			Shivani Sharma
			Ashwini Marathe
			Megha Kathade
			Sapna Gupta
			Priti Yadav
			Siddhit Narvekar
			Sumit Yadav
			Vipin Jaiswal
			Ashwini Marathe
			Shivani Sharma
			Tanushree Warghat
			Abhijeet Devadiga
			Siddharth Das
			Siddhit Narvekar

			Vinay Ganiga
			Sangeeta Gupta
			Vaishali Dwivedi
			Asha Gupta
			Deepak Khairnar
			Vinit Kulkarni
			Rahul Tak
			Jaswant Singh (C)
			Sohel Shaikh
			Nooralam sheikh
			Aditya Jaiswal
			Vivek Khere
			Vijaysingh Labana
			Vikas Rajdor
			Nilesh Saroj (c)
			Satyajeeet Jagtap
		Annual Sports	Siddesh Yadav
2017-18	10/01/2018 to 31/01/2018		Chandan
			Fehmi
			Wincent Patole
			Deepesh Bisen
			Sapna Gupta
			Priyanka Verma
			Pooja Nishad
			Manisha Prajapati
			Raghini gupta
			kiran yadav
			Mauri Rawal
			Gouri Punjabi
			Khooshboo Prajapati
			Harshita Panchgam
			Rijwana Shaikh

			Ronit
			Abdulkalam Shaikh
			Manikarnika Chourasiya
			Jayesh Sandule
			Suman Bagh
			Rahul Jaiswal
			Aditya Jaiswal
			Hardy Singh
			Sameer Patil
			Sanam Khushwah
			Manish Khandagale
			Avinash Kalos
			Umesh Yadav
			Siddhant Patil
2017-18	12-2-2018 to 13-2-2018	Intercollegiate Sports Summit 2018 by Yuvasena	Tanushree Warghat
2017-18	15-2-2018 to 17-2-2018	H.&GH. MANSUKHANI INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT	Tanushree Warghat
2040.40	24 40 2040 to 20 40 2040	CAA Charali	Tanushree Warghat
2018-19	24-10-2018 to 30-10-2018	CM Chasak	Khushboo Prajapati
2040.40	20.0.2042	AA	Pooja Pal (Arabic Design
2018-19	28-8-2018	Mahendi Competition	Sapna Gupta (Indian Design)
	15-12-2018	Food Stall Competition	Rupali Salve (Female 1st prize)

2018-19	15-12-2018	Food Stall Competition	Harjeet Singh (Male 1st prize)
2010-19	17-12-2018	Saree Queen Competition	Harshita Panchgam
	17-12-2018	Tie King Competition	Labana Puransingh
			Jaswant Singh
			Prasad Pathak
			Harshal Upasni
			Rahul Jaiswal
			Aditya Jaiswal
			Deepesh Bisen
			Chandan
			Nilesh Saroj
			Wincent Patole
			Hardy Singh
			Sameer Patil
			Siddhit Narvekar
			Ashwini Marathe
			Tanushree Warghat
			Suman Bagh
			Harshita Panchgam
			Reema Gabrani
			Priyanka Verma
2010 10	(CCC) Concerts Foot 2019 10	Carrom, Dodgeball, Chess, Cricket,	Pooja Nishad
2018-19	(SES) Sports Fest 2018-19	Badminton, Kabbadi and Athletics.	Manisha Prajapati
			Khooshboo Prajapati
			Mauri Rawal
			Sanam Khushwah
			Hiralal Yadav
			Manish Khandagale

			Jayesh Sandule
			Avinash Kalos
			Sidharth Yadav
			Manikarnika Prajapati
			Kishor Ghusar
			Bipin Jaiswal
			Rahul Tak
			Umesh yadav
			Sandeep Choudhary
			Sidharth Das
			kiran yadav
			Khushboo
			Gouri Punjabi
		Winner of Intercollegiate Table	Tanushree warghat
2018-19	19-01-2019	tennis tournament Organised By	Khooshboo Prajapati
		S.S.T College Ulhasnagar	Jaya Choudhari
2018-19	08-02-2019	Runner up of Intercollegiate Chess tournament Organised By Saket College Kalyan	Kishor Ghusar
2019-20	17-12-2019	St Paul College	Khushboo Prajapati
2010.20		H.&GH. MANSUKHANI INSTITUTE OF	Khushboo Prajapati
2019-20	29-01-2020 to 30-01-2020	MANAGEMENT	Tanushree Warghat
2019-20	02-02-2020	Winner Intercollegiate chess tournament Organised By institute of management and computer college of Thane	Rahul Tak
2010-20		SST College of Arts and Commerce	Tanushree Warghat

2013-20	05-02-2020	331 College of Arts and Collinierce	Khushboo Prajapati
2019-20	12-02-20	Winner of Intercollegiate Chess tournament Organised By St. Paul College Ulhasnagar	Rahul Tak
2019-20	26-02-2020	Laxman Devram Sonawane Degree College	Tanushree Warghat
2019-20		Uma Krishna Shetty Institute of Management Studies and Research	Khushboo Prajapati